Arrival date
Departure date
From -
The lowest rate found over the past 48 hours.
We search all the best hotel suppliers to find you the lowest price!
Hoek
6.3
63 Reviews
reviews Hoek

Would you like to know what other people thought of their holiday in Hoek? Then take look on this page at the reviews written by other travelers. Did you spend your holiday in Hoek? Then you can add your review here.
Hoek scores a 6.3 out of 10, based on 63 reviews
Are you curious about what other people thought of their holiday in Hoek? Have a look at the reviews of other travellers about Hoek on this page. Were you on a holiday in Hoek yourself? Make sure to add you review here. - - - -
Please wait a moment...
Unfortunately no reviews have been added regarding destination Hoek. You can post a review regarding destination Hoek if you like.

Did you visit this destination?

Font size: A A A

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 next

There are 63 reviews of Hoek

6.3
63 Reviews
Appreciation
6.3
Nightlife
4.5
Culture
5.6
Surroundings
6.5
Atmosphere
6.3
Show score and reviews from:
Family with young children, October 2013
"Hoek alleen maar doorheen gereden"translate
Drechsler
Appreciation
6.0
Surroundings
6.0
Atmosphere
6.0

10/26/2013 Je komt langs Hoek als je naar het zwembad gaat. Dan kom je bij de sluizen en dat is zeker een aanrader.

Family with young children, October 2013
"Hoek is een leuk plaatsje"translate
gerrrit
Appreciation
7.0
Nightlife
7.0
Culture
7.0
Surroundings
7.0
Atmosphere
7.0

10/07/2013 je kunt er je boodschappen doen verder hebben we geen indrukken van hoek

Family with young children, 2013
"Klein dorp met molen en supermarkt"translate
lermytte
Appreciation
7.0
Surroundings
7.0
Atmosphere
6.0

09/22/2013 klein dorp met molen en supermarkt

Family with young children, September 2013
"Gezellige stadjes"translate
DOMINIQUE
Appreciation
7.0
Nightlife
6.0
Culture
8.0
Surroundings
8.0
Atmosphere
7.0

09/29/2013 axel en terneuzen zeker eens wandelen
water boten molen en marktjes
aanrader voor als je in de buurt logeert

Family with young children, September 2013
"Klein dorpje...."translate
Frank
Appreciation
3.0
Nightlife
3.0
Culture
3.0
Surroundings
3.0
Atmosphere
3.0

09/24/2013 Klein dorpje waar niks te beleven is. In de omgeving is wel Terneuzen en op ruim een half uur rijden ligt Gent (Belgie).

Family with young children, August 2013
"Typisch zeeland"translate
Geert Dillen
Appreciation
7.0
Nightlife
6.0
Culture
7.0
Surroundings
8.0
Atmosphere
7.0

08/30/2013 klein dorpje windmolen, cafetje, kerk en supermarkt. Meer faciliteiten in Terneuzen en Breskens...

Family with young children, August 2013
"Prima"translate
Gerrie
Appreciation
8.0
Surroundings
8.0
Atmosphere
8.0

08/27/2013 Hoek is prima gelegen tussen Breskens en Terneuzen, dit is goed met de fiets te doen.

Family with young children, August 2013
"Leuk"translate
Marina
Appreciation
6.0
Nightlife
5.0
Culture
6.0
Surroundings
9.0

08/25/2013 Veel strand en havens, leuk voor kindren

Family with older children, August 2013
"Auto is wel handig, anders de bus."translate
mirjam klootwijk
Appreciation
6.0
Nightlife
5.0
Culture
6.0
Surroundings
7.0
Atmosphere
7.0

08/20/2013 Hoek zelf is niet zo bijzonder. Met de auto of de bus kom je overal.

Family with young children, August 2013
"Klein dorp met gelukkig een supermarkt"translate
Hanneke
Appreciation
6.0
Surroundings
7.0

09/16/2013 prima voor een boodschapje , verder weinig tot niks te doen in Hoek, daarvoor moet je echt naar Terneuzen.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 next

Zoover link on your website

Click here for all Zoover widget options

Poll

What do you think of in-flight food?