reviews Hoek

Appreciation
6.3
Nightlife
4.2
Culture
5.6
Surroundings
6.6
Atmosphere
6.2
Care for nature
6.1
Weather

26  °C

31 July 2014

Hoek
6.3
78 Reviews
reviews Hoek

Would you like to know what other people thought of their holiday in Hoek? Then take look on this page at the reviews written by other travelers. Did you spend your holiday in Hoek? Then you can add your review here.
Hoek scores a 6.3 out of 10, based on 78 reviews
Are you curious about what other people thought of their holiday in Hoek? Have a look at the reviews of other travellers about Hoek on this page. Were you on a holiday in Hoek yourself? Make sure to add you review here. - - - -
Please wait a moment...
Unfortunately no reviews have been added regarding destination Hoek. You can post a review regarding destination Hoek if you like.

Did you visit this destination?

Font size: A A A

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 next

There are 78 reviews of Hoek

6.3
78 Reviews
Appreciation
6.3
Nightlife
4.2
Culture
5.6
Surroundings
6.6
Atmosphere
6.2
Care for nature
6.1
Show score and reviews from:
With partner, July 2014
"Niet bezocht."translate
Dieudonnee
Appreciation
6.0
Nightlife
5.0
Culture
6.0
Surroundings
6.0
Atmosphere
6.0
Care for nature
6.0

07/30/2014 Wij hebben Terneuzen Centrum en Scheldorado bezocht. Ook hebben wij Goes en Middelburg bezocht. Maar in Hoek hebben wij niet veel gezien op de bushalte na. Neem vanaf Camping Marina Beach bushalte Braakman en niet Hoek! Ik geloof niet dat je in Hoek kunt uitgaan, dus ik heb dit maar een 5 gegeven, maar de rest kan ik niet beoordelen.

Family with young children, July 2014
"Mooie plek aan het water!"translate
Lore
Appreciation
7.0

07/29/2014 Ideale vakantie voor kinderen!
Speeltuin, zwemmen, bootje varen, mooie wandeling, fietstocht...
Alles is mogelijk!

Family with young children, July 2014
"Mooi dorp"translate
Leah
Appreciation
1.0
Nightlife
1.0
Culture
7.0
Surroundings
7.0
Atmosphere
4.0
Care for nature
1.0

07/25/2014 Mooi dorp, niet veel van gezien. Vriendelijke mensen.

Family with young children, July 2014
"Omgeving Hoek"translate
nicky_wouters
Appreciation
9.0

07/23/2014 In Hoek zijn we niet geraakt, maar wel in Terneuzen containerboten kijken op de Scheldeboulevard en in Philippine mosselen eten. Heerlijk......

Family with young children, July 2014
"Hoek"translate
c
Appreciation
5.0
Nightlife
1.0
Culture
1.0
Surroundings
2.0
Atmosphere
2.0
Care for nature
4.0

07/21/2014 Het dorpje Hoek is klein en weinig sfeervol.

Family with older children, July 2014
"Aardig"translate
Lia
Appreciation
5.0
Nightlife
2.0
Culture
2.0
Surroundings
6.0
Atmosphere
6.0
Care for nature
6.0

07/26/2014 weinig te doen, kan er weinig meer aan toevoegen.

With partner, June 2014
"Heerlijk rustig en schoon"translate
Edith
Appreciation
10.0
Culture
10.0
Surroundings
10.0
Atmosphere
10.0
Care for nature
9.0

06/10/2014 Mooie omgeving,vriendelijke mensen,vlakbij het strand met leuke winkeltjes en terrasjes

Family with older children, May 2014
"Gewoonweg zalig"translate
Veldeman Carine
Appreciation
10.0
Culture
10.0
Surroundings
10.0
Atmosphere
10.0
Care for nature
10.0

06/02/2014 super ... zalig midden in de natuur.... en toch dicht bij heel veel bezienswaardigheden

Family with young children, April 2014
"Aardig"translate
stienstra
Appreciation
6.0
Nightlife
4.0
Culture
5.0
Surroundings
10.0
Atmosphere
6.0
Care for nature
6.0

05/04/2014 niet zo veel te doen in hoek

Family with young children, April 2014
"Mooie plek!"translate
Delia
Appreciation
9.0
Surroundings
9.0
Atmosphere
9.0

05/03/2014 Iets een klein dorpje, maar wel leuk.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 next

Zoover link on your website

Click here for all Zoover widget options

Poll

On average, how many glasses of alcohol do you drink each day during your holiday?