Arrival date
Departure date
From $ 37
The lowest rate found over the past 48 hours.
We search all the best hotel suppliers to find you the lowest price!
Panama City
8.0
30 Reviews
reviews Panama City

Would you like to know what other people thought of their holiday in Panama City? Then take look on this page at the reviews written by other travelers. Did you spend your holiday in Panama City? Then you can add your review here.
Panama City scores a 8.0 out of 10, based on 30 reviews
Are you curious about what other people thought of their holiday in Panama City? Have a look at the reviews of other travellers about Panama City on this page. Were you on a holiday in Panama City yourself? Make sure to add you review here. - - - - -
Please wait a moment...
Font size: A A A

There are 4 reviews of Panama City

8.0
30 Reviews
Appreciation
7.5
Nightlife
8.3
Culture
8.8
Surroundings
9.0
Beaches
7.3
Atmosphere
7.0
Show score and reviews from:
With partner, January 2013
"Should be visited more often"translate
Steve
Appreciation
7.0
Beaches
7.0
Atmosphere
7.0

02/18/2013 What little we took in of the city was better than we expected.

With partner, January 2009
"Much cleaner and safer than I expected"translate
Conan Morgan
Appreciation
8.0
Nightlife
8.0
Culture
9.0
Surroundings
9.0

02/16/2009 Panama City a lot more modern and cosmopolitan than I had expected. The contrast between old and new - Casco Viejo vs. Paitilla is remarkable. There are many great places to eat. The taxis are cheap. Customer service is less than ideal but the people are generally friendly. Check out the nearby Miraflores locks, Amador Causeway, Ancon Hill (great views) and the former 'Canal Zone' to see how our military used to live in a tropical paradise.

With partner, December 2008
"Panama City is great"translate
Alejandra
Appreciation
8.0
Nightlife
9.0
Culture
9.0
Surroundings
9.0
Beaches
9.0

03/05/2009 We really enjoyed our 4 days in Panama. It offers many attractions and feels very safe. Casco Viejo, the Panama canal, the Embera village in nearby Chagres park, Amador, love had a great time.

Great dining too!

Find more information about Panama City at:

With partner, December 2008
"We loved Panama City"translate
Tina Bachman
Appreciation
9.0
Nightlife
8.0
Culture
8.0
Surroundings
9.0

02/22/2009 OK. You don't want to drive your own car to downtown but we really did like Panama City. It has a lot of attractions like the quaint Casco Viejo, the Amador Causeway (rent a bicycle !), Ancon Hill and the action at the Panama Canal locks are just awesome.

Getting around is easy and taxies are cheap. We always felt safe.

Now, it does get a little HOT from say 11 am to 3 pm but that beats 4 below zero in Toronto.!


Zoover link on your website

Click here for all Zoover widget options

Poll

On average, how many glasses of alcohol do you drink each day during your holiday?